Surplus Systems Team

CEO

 

Hajo Geugelin

Telefon: +49 228 921288-13

Fax: +49 228 921288-29

Mobil: +49 178 4147045

E-Mail: hajo.geugelin@surplussystems.de  


CEO Assistentin & Administrative Leitung

 

Sandra A. Schilling

Telefon: +49 228 921288-11

Fax: +49 228 921288-29

Mobil: 

E-Mail: sandra.schilling@surplussystems.de  


Division Manager Sales & Marketing

 

Detlef H. Hulverscheidt

Telefon: +49 228 921288-17

Fax: +49 228 921288-29

Mobil: +49 173 2191468

E-Mail: detlef.hulverscheidt@surplussystems.de  


Marketing & Sales Manager (International)

 

Silvia Karger

Telefon: +49 228 921288-27

Fax: +49 228 921288-29

Mobil:

E-Mail: silvia.karger@surplussystems.de  


Sales Assistant    

 

Karina Bierekoven

Telefon: +49 228 921288-40

Fax: +49 228 921288-29

Mobil:

E-Mail: karina.bierekoven@surplussystems.de  



Project and Quality Manager    

 

Lydia Brenig

Telefon: +49 228 921288-19

Fax: +49 228 921288-29

Mobil: +49 170 8196445

E-Mail: lydia.brenig@surplussystems.de  


Head of Accountancy

 

Volkhard Langer

Telefon: +49 228 921288-37

Fax: +49 228 921288-29

Mobil:

E-Mail: Volkhard.langer@surplussystems.de  


Accountancy    

 

Uwe Krämer

Telefon: +49 228 921288-18

Fax: +49 228 921288- 29

Mobil:

E-Mail: uwe.kraemer@surplussystems.de  


Accountancy and Customer Service    

 

Vera Schänzer

Telefon: +49 228 921288-38

Fax: +49 228 921288-31

Mobil:

E-Mail: vera.schaenzer@surplussystems.de  


Operations Manager &Transport and Customs    

 

Ingo Juckel

Telefon: +49 228 921288-14

Fax: +49 228 921288-29

Mobil:

E-Mail: Ingo.juckel@surplussystems.de  


Order Management    

 

Regina Geck

Telefon: +49 228 921288-16

Fax: +49 228 921288-29

Mobil:

E-Mail: regina.geck@surplussystems.de  


Order Management    

 

Barbara Bluck

Telefon: +49 228 921288-22

Fax: +49 228 921288-29

Mobil:

E-Mail: barbara.bluck@surplussystems.de  


Purchase and Inventory Management    

 

Kornel Radetzki

Telefon: +49 228 921288-20

Fax: +49 228 921288-29

Mobil:

E-Mail: kornel.radetzki@surplussystems.de